2020 Union Meetings Schedule – Meetings suspended until further notice

Friday, January 17, 2020 6 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 6 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9 am – suspended
Friday, April 17, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Friday, May 15, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Saturday, June 20, 2020 9 am – suspended
Friday, July 17, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Friday, August 21, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9 am – suspended
Friday, October 16, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Friday, November 20, 2020 6 pm – suspended
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9 am – suspended

All meetings held at UA Local 469 Hall
3109 N. 24th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85016